TEAM

Monika Heric

Tel. 0316/8063-1453
monika.heric@fides.or.at
Marietta Hubmann

Tel. 0316/8063-1429
marietta.hubmann@fides.or.at
Bettina Kiefer

Tel. 0316/8063-1421
bettina.kiefer@fides.or.at
Norbert Lang

Tel. 0316/8063-1419
norbert.lang@fides.or.at
Mag. Amela Omerovic

Tel. 0316/8063-1442
amela.omerovic@fides.or.at
Mag. Elisabeth Ostermann

Tel. 0316/8063-1401
elisabeth.ostermann@fides.or.at
Marijana Pranjkovic

Tel. 0316/8063-1410
marijana.pranjkovic@fides.or.at
Ulrike Sieder

Tel. 0316/8063-1451
ulrike.sieder@fides.or.at
Doris Truppe

Tel. 0316/8063-1412
doris.truppe@fides.or.at
Birgit Urdl-Marko

Tel. 0316/8063-1402
birgit.urdl-marko@fides.or.at
Tanja Wagner

Tel. 0316/8063-1411
tanja.wagner@fides.or.at